Imprinted Box Set

Title: Imprinted: The Series

Author: McKayla Schutt

Genre: Paranormal Romance/Erotica/Werewolves & Shifters

Release Date: August 18, 2017

I want to explain this review a bit before I get started. When I originally wrote this review, the Imprinted series was broken down into 3 separate books plus a Christmas prequel. It has since been made into a box set so I am adding the links to it here.

Imprinted Box Set

Get the entire Imprinted Box Set for $2.99!

Amazon ♦ Nook ♦ iTunes ♦ Kobo ♦ Other


Book 1: Imprinted: The Beginning

Imprinted: The Beginning


One woman on a mission to have fun.
One werewolf determined to get out of his brother’s shadow.
When Kindra goes to Judden’s house for a party she didn’t expect to imprint with a sexy werewolf. She needs to make the choice to listen to her body and stay with Judden or go back to California leaving Judden behind.

Rating: 4 Stars ✰✰✰✰


In Imprint: the Beginning by McKayla Schutt, Kindra is visiting her sister at college when she runs into Judden quite literally. In this book humans know about werewolves and are slowly coming to terms with the fact that they exists.

Kindra  has never met a real werewolf before so imagine her surprise when she imprints with one. That’s right, Judden is a werewolf.

This book really takes time to explain what an imprint is. You learn the ins and out of what it means to be imprinted and what happens next.

I love how the characters were drawn to each other before the imprint and how their relationship only grew the more they were together.

It was also cute how Kindra’s sister also imprinted.

Be aware, this is a short novella length book that is part of a series. The story continues into the next books in the series.

Get your copy for .99 cents!

Amazon ♦ Nook ♦ Kobo ♦ iTunes Other


Book 2: Imprinted: The Change

Imprinted: The Change


The next installment of the Imprinted series is here:
Kindra has to decide if she is going to stay a human or change into a werewolf.
Judden is ready to help Kindra adjust to the pack life no matter what her choice.

Rating: 4 Stars ✰✰✰✰


Imprinted: The Change by McKayla Schutt picks up where the first book left off. There is a possible war with the Casper Pack on the horizon and Kindra and her sister have a choice to make. Stay human or change into a werewolf.

This book gets real. The action picks up as Seth, the alpha from the Casper pack is determined to start a war.

Kindra and Judden’s relationship is put to the test when a new alpha comes to town.

People die and roles are changed.

There is a large amount of action packed in this short story. There is also a good amount of hot, steamy love going on too. A great way to continue the story.

This book also ends in a cliffhanger. Be sure to look for the next book in the series.

Get your copy for .99 cents!

Amazon ♦ Nook ♦ Kobo ♦  iTunes ♦ Other


Book 3: Imprinted: The War

Imprinted: The War


The final installment of the Imprinted Series is here:
A new alpha takes over after death strikes the family.
Judden is faced with tough choices.
Kindra starts to settle into her new role while the pack is now at war with Casper.

Rating: 4 Stars ✰✰✰✰


Imprinted: The War by Mckayla Schutt is the final book in the Imprinted Series.

In this conclusion, War is on the horizon. Judden is now the alpha of the pack after Seth killed both his brothers and Emily, Seth’s own sister. The pack is calling for blood.

Kindra now has to step up to her role as the alpha female.

With all this going on, she also needs to decide if she is ready to start a family.

There is so much going on in this book, there is never a dull moment. Between the war, Kindra going on her heat cycle, and problems within the pack, you will not get bored reading this book.

It stays just as hot and steamy as the first two books as well.

This book makes putting up with all those cliffhangers worth it.

Get your copy for .99 cents!

Amazon ♦ Nook ♦ Kobo ♦ iTunes ♦ Other


About McKayla Schutt:

McKayla Schutt

McKayla loves to write books about sexy werewolves. She is a stay at home mom of two in the state of Wyoming. Born in California, she misses the hot weather all of the time. Her goals for the year was to publish her new series, Shifting Tactics. Mom of two little ones can take time but she is pushing to finish her work to get more books out for her lovely fans.

Ever since she was little she wanted to be a writer but doubters said that it would be impossible to make money at it. She is pushing her self hard to show them they are wrong.

Stalker Links:

Facebook ♦ Twitter ♦ Website ♦ Amazon ♦ Goodreads ♦ Newsletter ♦ Street Team